Student Council and representation of students in academic and administrative bodies/committees

r.No	Name of student	Select the nature of representation	Title of the representing body / committee
	Pooja Rathod	administrative committee	Anti Ragging
2	Safwan Bagwan	administrative committee	Anti Ragging
3	Amol Kotagonde	administrative committee	ICC
	Sherya Mashal	administrative committee	ICC
5	Hritik Kule	President	Rotary club
6	Shreya Mashal	Secretary	Rotary club
7	Shivram Khandekar	Academic committee	Social Science Association
	Pratiksha Kamble	Academic committee	Social Science Association
9	Vendant Bagewadi	Academic committee	Commerce and Management Association
	Shruti Lature	Academic committee	Commerce and Management Association
	Sayyad Shahenawaj	Academic committee	Science Assiciation
12	Rajnandini Patil	Academic committee	Science Assiciation
	Aditya Gaddam	Academic committee	Elocution and essay competition committee
14	Shreya Mashal	Academic committee	Elocution and essay competition committee
15	Parameshwar	Academic committee	Economics Association
16	Ghodake R.P.	Academic committee	Economics Association
17	Ishwar Kamble	Academic committee	Commerce Laboratory
18	Geetanajali Valsange	Academic committee	Commerce Laboratory
19	Vishal Birajdar	Academic committee	English Literary Association
20	Sherya Mashal	Academic committee	English Literary Association
21	Mahesh Ghodake	Academic committee	Marathi Literary Association
22	Sanika Kulkarni	Academic committee	Marathi Literary Association
23	Ulle Dharmanna	Academic committee	Kannada Literary Association
24	Nikita Chandki	Academic committee	Kannada Literary Association
25	Shahnoor Shaikh	Academic committee	Hindi Literary Association
26	Jyoti Ingle	Academic committee	Hindi Literary Association
	Mankar	Academic committee	Electronics Club
	Jokare	Academic committee	Electronics Club
	Vishwanath Bhosale	Academic committee	Mano - Vidyan Mandal
	Madhura Malkhare	Academic committee	Mano - Vidyan Mandal
	Burahane Suhana	Academic committee	Bhugol Abhyas Mandal
	Kereppagouda Siddaram	Academic committee	Bhugol Abhyas Mandal
	Shivnanada Kumbhar	Academic committee	Political Science Association
	Vaishnavi Dilpake	Academic committee	Political Science Association
	Bhakti Vasantapure	Academic committee Academic committee	Botanical Botany Association
	Bagwan Safwan	Academic committee Academic committee	Botanical Botany Association Botanical Botany Association
	Ruturaj Vharkat	Academic committee Academic committee	Cultural Committee
	Vaishnavi Vhankade		Cultural Committee Cultural Committee
38	vaisiiiiavi viiarikade	Academic committee	Cultural Committee